2015 Winners

Photograph of jumping soay Lamb

Photograph: with kind permission, Becky Holland

JBS Haldane Lecture 2015  – Prof Alison Woollard (University of Oxford)

Genetics Society Medal 2015 – Prof Alan Ashworth (University of California)

Mary Lyon Medal 2015 – Prof Loeske Kruuk (Australian national University)

Balfour Lecture 2015 – Dr Ben Lehner (CRG, Barcelona Institute of Science and Technology)

Mendal Medal 2015 – Professor John Doebley (University of Wisconsin)

Sir Kenneth Mather Memorial Prize 2014/2015 – Robert Power (Wellcome Trust Africa Centre for Population Health)