2020 Winners

Genetics Society Prize and Medal Winners 2020


JBS Haldane Lecture 2010 – Dr Jonathan Pettitt, University of Aberdeen

Genetics Society Medal 2020 – Professor Sir Peter Donnelly, University of Oxford

Balfour Lecture 2020 – Dr Sarah Flanagan, University of Exeter

Mary Lyon medal 2020 – Professor Alastair Wilson, University of Exeter

Sir Kenneth Mather Memorial Prize 2018/19 -Goncalo Faria, University of St. Andrews