2019 Winners

Genetics Society Prize and Medal Winners 2019

Mendel Medal 2019 – Professor William G. Hill (University of Edinburgh)

Genetics Society Medal 2019 – Professor Deborah Charlesworth (University of Edinburgh)

Mary Lyon Medal 2019 – Professor Oliver Pybus (University of Oxford)

Balfour Lecture 2019 – Dr Susan Johnston (University of Edinburgh)

JBS Haldane Lecture 2019 – Dr Giles Yeo (University of Cambridge)

Sir Kenneth Mather Memorial Prize 2018/19 – Goncalo Faria, University of St. Andrews